Coltergeist-

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7Vq8z83357HUENJMHRNVzZJRjAwTzdkeUlsQzF6OXFIdkdF/view?usp=sharing

Walking was never our first option,and what drove us to walk was out of pure boredom- It was My friend, My girlfriend and myself on that night, walking in my gf’s neighborhood to this cemetery where an alleged geocaching site was. I decided to record the whole thing on voice memo with my iphone just to see if I could pick up any thing that was, you know “un-human”.

After almost a mile of walking, we had just got to the cemetery- My friend and I were discussing on what the proper pronunciation for the German philosopher Immanuel Kant was, and before we could step foot into the cemetery  I turn around and notice my girlfriend in full sprint the opposite way towards her house.

When we got back to her house, I saw that she was in a state of shock. She had witnessed some thing of super natural nature. Her eyes were big- her face was pale and the hairs on the back of her neck were standing up. The question appeared right before ourselves: What Happened, say I wanna know? (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTmDJ1Q4Fdk&list=PLaBC9XIcyhoFD-KDXkvv5tue7uOnCVVUn&index=5)

That was when I referred to my voice memo in my phone(my fancy Iphone 3gs) after skipping through all of the long drawn out recording, I found something that had taken all of our attentions hostage. It stroke a little fear in me at first i’m not going to lie, Click on the link above- after I say “I feel a presence” (which I have no idea why I said that) you hear this sinister nightmarish breathing. The sound of it was revolting and appalling, enough to make us want nothing to do with that cemetery, let alone any cemetery.

Leave a Reply

